Facebook

Sign up for email updates from City of Los Fresnos

Make A Payment
Home > About > City Council

City Council

City Council Meeting

The City Council conducts regular meetings on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. The location of meetings are at 200 North Brazil (City Hall).

Polo Narvaez-Mayor of Los Fresnos

Email: pnarvaez@citylf.us

Office Phone: 956-233-5768

Yolanda H. Cruz-Councilwoman Place-1 & Mayor Pro-t

Email: ycruz@citylf.us

Office Phone: 956-233-5768

Swain Real-Councilman Place-2

Email: sreal@citylf.us

Office Phone: 956-233-5768

James Herrera-Councilman Place-3

Email: jherrera@citylf.us

Office Phone: 956-233-5768

Joe Collinsworth Councilman Place-4

Email: jcollinsworth@citylf.us

Office Phone: 956-233-5768

Juan Munoz Councilman Place-5

Email: jmunoz@citylf.us

Office Phone: 956-233-5768

Back to
Top